2018-2020 Executive Board

 

President

Christie DeToro          

christie@streetsboropta.org

 

Vice President

Jennifer Knepper            

jennifer@streetsboropta.org

 

Secretary

Gaby Hodge

gaby@streetsboropta.org            

 

Treasurer

Nicole Coy              

nicole@streetsboropta.org

 

VP Streetsboro Elementary                

Tiffany Montgomery

tiffany@streetsboropta.org

 

Julie Chamberlain

Julie@streetsboropta.org

 

VP Defer

Liz Kertis   

liz@streetsboropta.org    

 

VP Middle School

Ginny Maglionico        

ginny@streetsboropta.org

 

VP High School

Meridith Gula 

meridith@streetsboropta.org  

Committees and Chairpersons 2018-2019

Fundraising

Melissa Carter

melissa@streetsboropta.org 

 

Membership & Corporate Membership

Katie Mendozzi

katie@streetsboropta.org

 

Publicity

Brian and Lauren Salyer

lauren1@streetsboropta.org

brian@streetsboropta.org

 

Box Tops

Emily Hejduk

emily@streetsboropta.org

 

     Streetsboro Elementary Rep - TBD

 

     Defer Rep - TBD 

 

Sunshine

Angela Novotny 

angela@streetsboropta.org

 

Nominations & By Laws - TBD

 

After Prom 

Gaby Hodge

gaby@streetsboropta.org

 

Holiday Connection 

Liz Kertis 

liz@streetsboropta.org

Christie DeToro

christie@streetsboropta.org

 

Tailgate Party

Amy Draganic

amy@streetsboropta.org

Jennifer Knepper

jennifer@streetsboropta.org 

Important Dates to Remember

March

 

3/4/19 - Chipotle After-Prom Fundraiser

 

3/8/19 - SCPTA Night at the Lake Erie Monsters

 

3/13/19 - 6:45 PM - PTA General Membership Meeting

 

3/22/19 - SCPTA night at Fun N Stuff

 

3/25/19 - 3/29/19 - Spring Break

Print Print | Sitemap
© Streetsboro Community PTA 8955 Kirby Lane Streetsboro, OH 44241