2018-2020 Executive Board

 

President

Christie DeToro          

christie@streetsboropta.org

 

Vice President

Jennifer Knepper            

jennifer@streetsboropta.org

 

Secretary

Gaby Hodge

gaby@streetsboropta.org            

 

Treasurer

Nicole Coy              

nicole@streetsboropta.org

 

VP Streetsboro Elementary                

Tiffany Montgomery

tiffany@streetsboropta.org

 

Julie Chamberlain

Julie@streetsboropta.org

 

VP Defer

Liz Kertis   

liz@streetsboropta.org    

 

VP Middle School

Ginny Maglionico        

ginny@streetsboropta.org

 

VP High School

Meridith Gula 

meridith@streetsboropta.org  

Committees and Chairpersons 2019-2020

Fundraising

Amy Draganic

amy@streetsboropta.org

 

Membership & Corporate Membership

Katie Mendozzi

katie@streetsboropta.org

 

Publicity

Lauren Salyer

lauren1@streetsboropta.org

 

Box Tops

Emily Hejduk

emily@streetsboropta.org

 

Sunshine

Angela Novotny 

angela@streetsboropta.org

 

Nominations & By Laws 

April Roberts

april@streetsboropta.org

 

After Prom 

Gaby Hodge

gaby@streetsboropta.org

 

Holiday Connection 

Liz Kertis 

liz@streetsboropta.org

Christie DeToro

christie@streetsboropta.org

 

Tailgate Party

Jennifer Knepper

jennifer@streetsboropta.org 

Important Dates to Remember

August

 

8/14/19 & 8/15/19 - Rocket Ready Days

 

8/18/19 - Back to School Ice Cream Social, 2-4 pm

 

8/20/19 - Open Houses

SMS 4-5 pm

SES 5-6 pm

Defer 6-7 pm

 

8/21/19 - First day of School for grades 1-9

 

8/21/19 - Open House for Kindergarten

 

8/22/19 - First Day of School for grades 10-12

 

8/23/19 - First Day of School for Kindergarten last names A-L

 

8/26/19 - First Day of School for Kindergarten last names M-Z

 

8/27/19 - All Kindergarteners 

 

8/28/19 - High School Open House

 

8/30/19 - SCPTA Tailgate

 

September

 

9/2/19 - No School

 

9/18/19 - PTA Meeting

 

October

 

10/10/19 - PTA Night at Kalahari

 

10/11/19 - 10/14/19 - No School

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Streetsboro Community PTA 8955 Kirby Lane Streetsboro, OH 44241