2020-2022 Executive Board

 

President

Liz Kertis          

liz@streetsboropta.org

 

Vice President

Ginny Maglionico            

ginny@streetsboropta.org

 

Secretary

Gaby Hodge

gaby@streetsboropta.org 

 

Treasurer

Katie Mendozzi            

katie@streetsboropta.org

 

VP Streetsboro Elementary                

Melissa Trimmer

melissa@streetsboropta.org

 

Lane Allen

lane@streetsboropta.org

 

VP Defer

Nicole Coy   

nicole@streetsboropta.org

 

VP Middle School

Traci Balzer        

traci@streetsboropta.org

 

VP High School

Kim Labedz 

kim@streetsboropta.org  

Committees and Chairpersons 2020-2021

Fundraising

Amy Draganic & Emily Hejduk

amy@streetsboropta.org

emily@streetsboropta.org

 

Membership & Corporate Membership

Julie Chamberlain

@streetsboropta.org

 

Publicity

Ginny Maglionico & Liz Kertis

ginny@streetsboropta.org

liz@streetsboropta.org

 

Sunshine

Christie Noll 

christie@streetsboropta.org

 

Nominations & By Laws 

April Roberts

april@streetsboropta.org

 

After Prom 

Gaby Hodge & Kim Labedz 

gaby@streetsboropta.org

kim@streetsboropta.org

 

Holiday Connection 

Liz Kertis 

liz@streetsboropta.org

Christie DeToro

christie@streetsboropta.org

 

Tailgate Party

Important Dates to Remember

Print Print | Sitemap
© Streetsboro Community PTA 8955 Kirby Lane Streetsboro, OH 44241