2016-2018 Executive Board

 

President

Tracy Campbell          tracy@streetsboropta.org

 

Vice President

Melody Puleo             melody@streetsboropta.org

 

Secretary

Randi Kassan            randi@streetsboropta.org  

 

Treasurer

Nicole Coy                 nicole@streetsboropta.org

 

 

VP Wait

Christie Detoro         christie@streetsboropta.org

 

VP Campus

Alana Links                alana@streetsboropta.org

 

VP Defer

Heidi Nussbaum        heidi@streetsboropta.org

 

VP Middle School

Michelle Amato         michellea@streetsboropta.org

 

VP High School

Fredericka Verdell       fredericka@streetsboropta.org 

Committees and Chairpersons 2017-2018

Fundraising

Melissa Carter

melissa@streetsboropta.org 

 

Membership & Corporate Membership

Jennifer Knepper

jennifer@streetsboropta.org

 

Publicity & Shining Stars

Ginny Maglionico

ginny@streetsboropta.org

 

Box Tops

Amanda Lenze

amanda@streetsboropta.org

 

     Wait Rep - TBD

 

     Campus Rep - TBD

 

     Defer Rep - TBD 

 

Sunshine

Judy Puster 

judy@streetsboropta.org

 

Nominations & By Laws

Julie Neal 

julie@streetsboropta.org

 

After Prom 

Kelly Butler

kelly@streetsboropta.org

 

Staff Rep 

Judy Puster

judy@streetsboropta.org

 

Holiday Connection 

Linda Myers

linda@streetsboropta.org

Alanda Links

alana@streetsboropta.org

Randi Kassan

randi@streetsboropta.org

 

Tailgate Party

Tracy Campbell

tracy@streetsboropta.org

 

Important Dates to Remember

 

February

 

15 - SCPTA Kalahari overnight stay

SES conference night 3:30-7:30pm

MS conference night 4:00-7:00pm

HS conference night 3:00-9:00pm

 

16 - No school for students

 

19 - Presidents Day.  No school.

 

22 - Defer conference night 4:00-8:00pm

 

27 - Defer Spring pictures.

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Streetsboro Community PTA 8955 Kirby Lane Streetsboro, OH 44241