2018-2020 Executive Board

 

President

Christie DeToro          

christie@streetsboropta.org

 

Vice President

Jennifer Knepper            

jennifer@streetsboropta.org

 

Secretary

Gaby Hodge

gaby@streetsboropta.org            

 

Treasurer

Nicole Coy              

nicole@streetsboropta.org

 

VP Streetsboro Elementary                

Tiffany Montgomery

tiffany@streetsboropta.org

 

Melissa Trimmer

melissa@streetsboropta.org

 

VP Defer

Liz Kertis   

liz@streetsboropta.org    

 

VP Middle School

Ginny Maglionico        

ginny@streetsboropta.org

 

VP High School

Meridith Gula 

meridith@streetsboropta.org  

Committees and Chairpersons 2019-2020

Fundraising

Amy Draganic

amy@streetsboropta.org

 

Membership & Corporate Membership

Katie Mendozzi

katie@streetsboropta.org

 

Publicity

Lauren Salyer

lauren1@streetsboropta.org

 

Box Tops

Emily Hejduk

emily@streetsboropta.org

 

Sunshine

Angela Novotny 

angela@streetsboropta.org

 

Nominations & By Laws 

April Roberts

april@streetsboropta.org

 

After Prom 

Gaby Hodge

gaby@streetsboropta.org

 

Holiday Connection 

Liz Kertis 

liz@streetsboropta.org

Christie DeToro

christie@streetsboropta.org

 

Tailgate Party

Jennifer Knepper

jennifer@streetsboropta.org 

Important Dates to Remember

December

12/7/19 - Holiday Connection

 

12/20/19 - SES and Defer Holiday Parties

 

12/23/10 - 1/6/20 - No School

 

January

1/7/20 - School Resumes

 

1/8/20 - 6:46 pm - PTA meeting

 

1/20/20 - No School

 

February

2/13/20 - PTA Night at Kalahari

 

2/14/20 - 2/17/20 - no school

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Streetsboro Community PTA 8955 Kirby Lane Streetsboro, OH 44241