2018-2020 Executive Board

 

President

Christie DeToro          

christie@streetsboropta.org

 

Vice President

Jennifer Knepper            

jennifer@streetsboropta.org

 

Secretary

Gaby Hodge

gaby@streetsboropta.org            

 

Treasurer

Nicole Coy              

nicole@streetsboropta.org

 

VP Streetsboro Elementary                

Tiffany Montgomery

tiffany@streetsboropta.org

 

Melissa Trimmer

melissa@streetsboropta.org

 

VP Defer

Liz Kertis   

liz@streetsboropta.org    

 

VP Middle School

Ginny Maglionico        

ginny@streetsboropta.org

 

VP High School

Meridith Gula 

meridith@streetsboropta.org  

Committees and Chairpersons 2019-2020

Fundraising

Amy Draganic

amy@streetsboropta.org

 

Membership & Corporate Membership

Katie Mendozzi

katie@streetsboropta.org

 

Publicity

Lauren Salyer

lauren1@streetsboropta.org

 

Box Tops

Emily Hejduk

emily@streetsboropta.org

 

Sunshine

Angela Novotny 

angela@streetsboropta.org

 

Nominations & By Laws 

April Roberts

april@streetsboropta.org

 

After Prom 

Gaby Hodge

gaby@streetsboropta.org

 

Holiday Connection 

Liz Kertis 

liz@streetsboropta.org

Christie DeToro

christie@streetsboropta.org

 

Tailgate Party

Jennifer Knepper

jennifer@streetsboropta.org 

Important Dates to Remember

October

 

10/10/19 - PTA Night at Kalahari

 

10/11/19 - 10/14/19 - No School

 

10/22/19 - Defer Spooky Science Night

 

10/27/19 - Streetsboro City Trick or Treat

 

10/31/19 - SES and Defer Halloween Parties

 

November

 

11/13/19 - PTA Meeting, Defer Cafeteria, 6:30 pm

 

11/27/19 - 11/29/19 - No School

Print Print | Sitemap
© Streetsboro Community PTA 8955 Kirby Lane Streetsboro, OH 44241